Something Unique… I am excited

I met the most amazing lady a few weeks ago and now she’s my new client. Tracye Carter of Tracye’s Culinary Creations. We met at Whole Foods Market in Buckhead. She was promoting her Chicken Salad Dressing and all I can say is OMG! It was so good. I had never heard of a “Chicken Salad Dressing.” It’s as simple as adding the dressing to the cooked chicken of your choice, and you’re ready to eat. You’ve got to try it. I’m hear to tell you, it’s a winner! Check her out http://www.tracyecarter.com

Leave a Reply

